Broker Check

Who We Are

Matthew R. Clegg, CFP®

Partner

matt@wilsoninvestmentgroup.com

Matthew R. Clegg joined Wilson Investment Group in 2001 to provide customized strategies to his clients. His ability to make the most complex of financial issues simple to understand serves as a key component of his practice...

Read more

Brad C. Wilson

Partner

brad@wilsoninvestmentgroup.com

Brad C. Wilson joined the Wilson Investment Group in the fall of 1998 and has since been coordinating the financial planning needs of his clients. His “serve first” philosophy has been the focus of his practice....

Read more

Richard (Dick) H. Phelan, CFP®

dick@wilsoninvestmentgroup.com

Richard (Dick) H. Phelan has been assisting individuals with their financial direction since 1992, when he joined the Wilson Investment Group. His attention to thorough financial planning has provided him excellent client...

Read more

Keith L. Pridgen

keithp@wilsoninvestmentgroup.com

Keith L. Pridgen, a financial planner and Registered Principal, uses a holistic approach in helping clients reach their financial goals. Identifying solutions, assessing risk tolerance, and walking clients through the various steps is criti

Read more

Hope H. Brackin

Office Manager

hope@wilsoninvestmentgroup.com

Hope H. Brackin joined Wilson Investment Group in May of 1990. She brings outstanding compliance, management and organizational skills to the firm....

Read more

Monica Venable

Client Service Specialist

monica@wilsoninvestmentgroup.com

Joining Wilson Investment Group in 2006, Monica Venable specializes in building relationships with clients. She also coordinates responsibilities for the firm as a whole. Monica graduated from Auburn University with a B.S. degree in...

Read more

C. Blake Prestridge, CFP®

Operations Manager

blake@wilsoninvestmentgroup.com

Blake Prestridge joined Wilson Investment Group in the spring of 2013 and is dedicated to providing a high level of service to the firm’s clients. He is passionate...

Read more

Have a Question?

Name
Email
Question
Thank you! Oops!