Broker Check

Who We Are

Matthew R. Clegg, CFP®

Partner

matt@wilsoninvestmentgroup.com

Matthew R. Clegg joined Wilson Investment Group in 2001 to provide customized strategies to his clients. His ability to make the most complex of financial issues simple to understand serves as a key component of his practice...

Read more

Brad C. Wilson

Partner

brad@wilsoninvestmentgroup.com

Brad C. Wilson joined the Wilson Investment Group in the fall of 1998 and has since been coordinating the financial planning needs of his clients. His “serve first” philosophy has been the focus of his practice....

Read more

Richard (Dick) H. Phelan, CFP®

dick@wilsoninvestmentgroup.com

Richard (Dick) H. Phelan has been assisting individuals with their financial direction since 1992, when he joined the Wilson Investment Group. His attention to thorough financial planning has provided him excellent client...

Read more

Keith L. Pridgen

keithp@wilsoninvestmentgroup.com

Keith L. Pridgen, a financial planner and Registered Principal, uses a holistic approach in helping clients reach their financial goals. Identifying solutions, assessing risk tolerance, and walking clients through the various steps is criti

Read more

Todd Phelan

Associate

todd@wilsoninvestmentgroup.com

Todd M. Phelan joined the Wilson Investment Group as an Associate in the fall of 2020. His previous 20 plus years in the Investment Management industry for one of the most prominent financial institutions in the Southeast will be...

Read more

Hope H. Brackin

Office Manager

hope@wilsoninvestmentgroup.com

Hope H. Brackin joined Wilson Investment Group in May of 1990. She brings outstanding compliance, management and organizational skills to the firm....

Read more

Monica Venable

Client Service Specialist

monica@wilsoninvestmentgroup.com

Joining the Wilson Investment Group in 2006, Monica Venable is the smiling face who greets all that enter our office. Monica assists the Phelan team in providing skilled support to their clients. With over 14 years working with our....

Read more

C. Blake Prestridge, CFP®

Associate Wealth Manager

blake@wilsoninvestmentgroup.com

Blake Prestridge joined Wilson Investment Group in the spring of 2013 and is dedicated to providing a high level of service to the firm’s clients. He is passionate...

Read more

Ben Brackin

Client Service Professional

ben@wilsoninvestmentgroup.com

Ben Brackin joined Wilson Investment Group in January 2020 as a Client Service Professional. Ben has a passion for serving the needs of others and a devoted heart in building and maintaining relationships with everyone around him. He...

Read more

Vicky Edmondson

Executive Assistant

vicky@wilsoninvestmentgroup.com

Vicky joined Wilson Investment Group in the fall of 2020, having the responsibility of providing personalized support for the firm...

Read more

James Webb

MOBILE, AL OFFICE

(251)433-4726

jwebb@cambridgesecure.com

James K. Webb, Jr., joined Wilson Investment Group in 2020 to partner with a strong regional office. As an Investment Advisor Representative (Series 6, 22, 62, 63, 65), he has a responsibility to put his clients' investment goals and...

Read more

Have a Question?

Thank you! Oops!